Sue Moorcroft

Cover Reveal: New Book by Sue Moorcroft due in May

rp_Sue-Moorcroft-199x3001.jpgThe wonderful Sue Moorcroft is back with her new book, Just For The Holidays.

It’s due to be released by Avon on 18th May 2017 in eBook and paperback.

I was delighted to be asked to be involved in the cover reveal for Sue’s new book and I am incredibly excited to read it.

In theory, nothing could be better than a summer spent basking in the French sun. That is, until you add in three teenagers, two love interests, one divorcing couple, and a very unexpected pregnancy.

Admittedly, this isn’t exactly the relaxing holiday Leah Beaumont was hoping for – but it’s the one she’s got. With her sister Michele’s family falling apart at the seams, it’s up to Leah to pick up the pieces and try to hold them all together.

But with a handsome helicopter pilot staying next door, Leah can’t help but think she might have a few distractions of her own to deal with…

A glorious summer read, for you to devour in one sitting – perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley.

So, time for the book cover… drumroll…..

Continue reading

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Novel Kicks is a blog for story tellers and book lovers.

Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Pinterest
LinkedIn
INSTAGRAM
RSS
Follow by Email
Daily Prompt

A piece of paper gets posted through your door telling you to follow the clues.

June’s Book Club
June’s Book Club
Twitter
Poll
Have you made any new year resolutions?
Archives
Categories